Spillane's Retail Garden Center

Sunday - Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

230 Bedford Street (Route 18)
Middleboro, MA 02346
Tel. (508) 947-3772


Spillane's Wholesale Nursery

Open: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm 

182 Plymouth Street, Middleboro, MA 02346

Tel. (508) 946 2209
Fax. (508) 947 6409


Spillane's Office and Landscape Division

182 Plymouth Street
Middleboro, MA 02346

Tel. (508) 947 7773
Fax. (508) 946 4907

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff

Timothy F. Spillane
President

Timothy Spillane Jr.
Director of Operations
tspillanejr@spillanesnursery.com

Michael Fowler
Assistant Director of Operations
mfowler@spillanesnursery.com

Randy Braga
Maintenance Manager
rbraga@spillanesnursery.com

Katie Wright
Sales Director
kwright@spillanesnursery.com

Christine Spillane
Office Manager
cspillane@spillanesnursery.com

Doreen Mooney
Accounts Payable
dmooney@spillanesnursery.com

Percy Tassie
Garden Center/Wholesale Manager
ptassie@spillanesnursery.com

Bridget Charlebois
Sales
bcharlebois@spillanesnursery.com