Spillane's Retail Garden Center

Monday - Saturday: 8am-5pm
Sunday: 9am-5pm
230 Bedford Street (Route 18)
Middleboro, MA 02346
Tel. (508) 947-3772


Spillane's Wholesale Nursery

Monday - Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm
182 Plymouth Street, Middleboro, MA 02346

Tel. (508) 946 2209
Fax. (508) 947 6409


Spillane's Office and Landscape Division

182 Plymouth Street
Middleboro, MA 02346

Tel. (508) 947 7773
Fax. (774) 213 9917

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff

Timothy F. Spillane
President

Timothy Spillane Jr.
Director of Operations
tspillanejr@spillanesnursery.com

Michael Fowler
Assistant Director of Operations
mfowler@spillanesnursery.com

Dan Mcallister
Maintenance Manager
dmcallister@spillanesnursery.com

Katie Wright
Sales Director
kwright@spillanesnursery.com

Christine Spillane
Office Manager
cspillane@spillanesnursery.com

Doreen Mooney
Accounts Payable
dmooney@spillanesnursery.com

 Denise Cunningham
Garden Center Manager
dcunningham@spillanesnursery.com

Dennis Spillane
Wholesale Manager
dspillane@spillanesnursery.com

Matt Vander Pol
Project Manager & Design
mvanderpol@spillanesnursery.com